Need an awesome campmate? Here's my theme camp personals ad

Exchange camp ideas, find places to perform, announce your events, etc.
cleowhispers
Burning Since: 2010
Camp Name: crumpyfloppet

Need an awesome campmate? Here's my theme camp personals ad

Post by cleowhispers » Sat Aug 08, 2015 1:50 pm

Hello ePlaya citizens!!!

My name is Cleo, and I've been burning since 2010. This year it appears that most of my friends (or the ones I'd want to camp with anyway) are doing other things so I am looking for a camp to join. (YES, I have been searching on my own, but figured I'd try this too.)

I am looking for a camp WITHOUT DUES. I have everything I need, and things to contribute, so it's mostly just for camraderie and the sake of being involved. (YES, I know I can go alone and that it's a great option.)

About me: 25/f, positive, easy-going, creative, adventurous, silly, not into heavy drug use (although I probably don't mind if you guys are), I have no generator or sound system, and i am certainly willing to contribute, help build, serve drinks, cook food, host games, instruct yoga, or whatever else!!!

My camp has previously provided a croquet court, and shaded tea area, serving daily tea and snacks (fancy hat dress code).

I'd prefer a camp that is not insanely loud 24/7, so I will be able to sleep during the week, and bonus points if camp includes any of the following: large chill area, food or drink serving, yoga, flow arts, educational talks on visionary topics, psychedelic art, delicious bass/glitch music.

Captain Goddammit
Burning Since: 2000
Camp Name: First Camp

Re: Need an awesome campmate? Here's my theme camp personals

Post by Captain Goddammit » Sat Aug 08, 2015 5:53 pm

It's always nice to get all those cool amenities and have the other camp members pay for it and transport it!
Bonus points indeed.
GreyCoyote: "At this rate it wont be long before he is Admiral Fukkit."

cleowhispers

Post by cleowhispers » Sat Aug 08, 2015 6:33 pm