Ticketing AMA

Want to talk about tickets, vehicle passes or the Burning Man box office? You've come to the right place.
Post Reply
User avatar
Popeye
Posts: 636
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2013 10:39 pm
Burning Since: 2013
Camp Name: Beaverton
Location: Where the east wind blows

Ticketing AMA

Post by Popeye » Mon Mar 19, 2018 8:56 pm

The Burning Man Ticketing Department will have an Ask Me Anything (AMA) on Thursday 3/22 at 3PM Pacific Daylight Time.

For those not familiar with Reddit the URL is https://www.reddit.com/r/BurningMan/
3PM PDT is 10PM GMT
3PM PDT is 9AM in Canberra Australia
3PM PDT is 1AM in Moscow
An AMA is literally that. You can ask anything as long as it's not a troll and Ticketing will answer. If you miss the AMA it will stay up on Reddit.
nobody wants to live in a world with only one flavor...

Post Reply

Return to “Tickets Discussion”