NEW from VIRGINIA!

Start here - tell us about yourself and what brings you to ePlaya.
xsnjones
Burning Since: 2017

NEW from VIRGINIA!

Postby xsnjones » Fri Jan 06, 2017 12:10 pm

I'm new to Burning Man. I have been wanting to come for years!! Me, my fiance, and friends are attending this year (at least we hope to snag some tickets). I have so so many questions!!! Apart from reading everything linked on burningman.org, I have questions of my own! Who wants to help a virgin burner out?!?

AntiM
Burning Since: 2001
Camp Name: Anti M's Home for Wayward Art

Re: NEW from VIRGINIA!

Postby AntiM » Fri Jan 06, 2017 12:33 pm

Welcome! Please tell us a little about yourself, interests passions, quirks, why Burning Man appeals to you and your cadre. Shoe size. You're a virgin in a sea of burgins, let us get to know you!

You'll find a wealth of information in the Preparation forums, which is a great place to ask specific questions. The Tickets forum has some good general must read information. Read Stories and Philosophy, head on down to Open Discussion and say hi in The Bar, or play around in some of the fun threads.

Sell us your sooooooouuuuul ..... no, wait, that was 1996. No deposit required.
http://burningman.org/timeline/

Poke me to experience my gooey insides!

xsnjones

Postby xsnjones » Fri Jan 06, 2017 1:03 pm